Blogia
tomimarkcom

▕Without Membership▕ First Lady Free Watch

4.4/ 5stars

➠ ∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

WATCH

➠ ✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹

 

Coauthor: Michael F Balek

Biography Favorite quote. “Some men see things as they are and ask, why? I dream things that never were and ask, why not”?

; Writer=Nina May; Runtime=101 minutes; description=A woman not married to the President runs for First Lady, but she winds up getting a better proposal than she ever expected. First Lady is a classic romantic comedy with the backdrop of Presidential Politics and Royal Charm; Nina May. First lady jackie kennedy. First lady gaga. 2014 and I still love this song.

First lady inaugural gowns. First lady nails liverpool ny.

This brings so much memories back -3

First lady ratings. I always thought this song was nay and meech now this problem around is really crazy. Laktuk yu hz bong tens ery😭😭😭. First lady day spa kingsport tn. [DOWNLOAD&PLAY$]!!! WATCH [First Lady] 2020 Full-Movie ONLINE FREE click here >> Watch [First Lady] Full Movie online Free Watch [First Lady] Online Free, Watch [First Lady] Hindi Full Movie, Watch [First Lady] 2020 Full Movie Free Streaming Online with English Subtitles ready for download, [First Lady] 2020 720p, 1080p, BrRip, DvdRip, CapRip, Telesyc, High Quality, No Buff, No Survey 22 subtitle free for you!!!! PLAY AND WATCH HERE!!!!

First lady's plane. First lady president of india. 'till now... 💔. Melania could physically look like a toad and her beautiful soul would still shine through. Energoatom will be forced to shut off the reactors at nuclear power plants, which will lead to the collapse of the whole country. Children that young need to lose the cell phones. And pay attention to the real world around them.

First lady of united states. First lady antebellum. Love b tena mv Loy nas b. Almost 2020 and I still miss this wonderful First Lady. First lady of texas. Love song❤ cr. Melania trump. First lady snl. First ladies' library. First lady bird johnson. First lady of the united states. ช่วยปั่นวิวกันค่าาา 😙 ✔5M 🔒10M 🔒15M 🔒20M 🔒25M 🔒30M 🔒35M. First lady bird. First lady melania. May God continue Blessing and Protecting our wonderful First Lady Melania 🥰🥰🥰🥰. This is just a PR stunt from Ivana Trump to sell her new book. The rest is fake news. Facebook Just Baught Me Here😂... love The Song Tho 😍👅💦. First lady movie 2020. ( Anyone In September 2019 ) I.M In September 6th 2019. What an elegant first lady. Thank you, Melania. Who still listening in 2019😘🤞🏽.

"You fucking creep! " she screamed. I just sat there, staring at the glass of water in front of me. I was used to this type of thing by now. Things always ended up like this anyway. "Ugh, you know how freaking long it will take me to get back home? " Yes. "Not even gonna say anything? You play it all nice and smooth with that fake picture of yours, saying you're going to meet up with me here and now you don't even have the balls to speak up? You pathetic loser! " She even grinned for a moment as she threw the insult at me. Another customer of the small dinner got up. He was an older man. His attire screamed blue-collar. "Now, now, young lady, what's going on here? " "That freak over there pretended to be someone else! He called me all the way out here on a date and, god! How'd I be so stupid? " His eyes wandered from her to me. They weren't compassionate anymore, no, now they showed nothing but contempt. "Well young man, you've got some explaining to do! " I still stared at the glass of water. My throat felt like it was clenched shut. "Hey, I'm talking to you! " he yelled at me. By now, the whole place stared at the awkward scene with me right in the center. "I didn't, " I started but broke up. "Too embarrassed to even speak, eh? " Once more, I couldn't find the words. "Yes, sorry mom, it's gonna be at least another hour. No, I'm fine, just some weirdo. No, I didn't see Anna today. What? No, it's alright, I'll just take the train. Yes, I'm on my way. " I listened to each of her words and smiled. At least an hour, good, I thought. "Now what are you smiling about, boy? " The blue-collar man still didn't let off. Finally, I pushed myself past him, and awkwardly made my way to the door. "What was that all about? " I heard a young woman whisper to her friend. "Guess he catfished her or something? " "Ewww, that's so creepy! " I didn't listen to their words. They didn't know a damned thing! 'Why did you hurt mommy? ' 'What? The hell are you talking about pipsqueak? ' 'I saw it, you hit her, and she was crying. ' 'How the hell would you see something like that? ' I didn't even see his slap coming. He stared down at me, his eyes furious. 'Linda, did you tell the boy? ' 'N-no, of course not, why'd I ever-' 'Ugh, shut up, bitch! ' I still lay on the floor, my face hot with pain. I listened as dad got up and made his way to the kitchen. I jerked away in my seat. The old lady opposite me looked over before she mumbled something to herself. Why'd I remembered something like that now, dammit? Now where am I, I wondered? As I stared outside and read the name of the station, I sighed. It would still be another half hour before I'd be home. I checked the time on my phone again and saw that it was already eleven in the evening. Shit, and I got an early shift tomorrow. Work was hard that day. I'd barely gotten five hours of sleep, and it was the busiest time of the year. I slumped through the warehouse, sorting shelves and repackaging products with my eyes only half-open. "Hey, yeah you! There's some trash over here with your name on it! " one of my older coworkers called out to me. Laughter from a few of my other colleagues erupted. I sighed, and without making eye contact, I stumbled to where he was pointing. It really sucked to be the new guy on the job. As I was busy cleaning up the mess that he'd most likely caused by him, I heard them talk behind my back. "The hell's wrong with him? Does he ever say a word? " one of them asked in a hushed voice. "Dunno, think he's mentally challenged or something, " another voice chimed in. "Just leave the boy be, " a third one added. "Why are you so concerned about him? " "Just don't want him to snap and shot the place up. " "Hah, as if that pussy'd be ever able to pull something like that! " Laughter erupted again. You know, I can hear every single word you're saying, I thought. Shit, who am I kidding, I bet they knew, too. After six more hours, my shift finally ended. The bus ride from work took me about half an hour. Day after day, I spent it glued to the screen of my phone. I opened up the first of the many dating apps I'd installed. I swiped through the countless girls one by one, staring at their pictures. Long hair, short hair, happy smile, confident smile, group of girls, on and on it went. It took me about five minutes to find one. She was pretty, long blond hair and had a shy, somewhat playful smile. In a moment I opened the chat window and threw her one of the many one-liners I knew by heart now. I was already home when she finally replied. The new picture I'd chosen worked wonders. For half an hour, we were joined in mindless chit-chat before I finally asked her if she had plans for the evening. She was a bit reluctant to answer. It was always the same. I sent her a few more of my rehearsed lines, boosting her confidence, soft-soaping her and pushing more lies down her throat. She was an easy one, it took me no more than a few minutes to get her to agree to the date. I fell back on my bed as relief flooded my face. I checked the phone once more. It was still a few hours before I'd got to go. Guess I'll set the alarm and take a nap. Wasn't like I had to dress up or prepare for the date. Mom was crying in the other room while dad's fist came down on my face once more. Again and again, until he stopped after half a dozen times, panting. 'That should teach you to not spout those damned lies anymore! ' he screamed at me. 'But I saw it again, ' I mumbled in a low voice. 'What was that you little shit? ' I curled up into a ball and said nothing. 'Thought so. ' Mom was still crying. I woke up. Why were my dreams always about him? Goddamnit! On my way to the bus, I thought about dad. Dad hadn't always been an asshole. When I was a little kid, he'd genuinely been the best. Then he started to drink. When I found out he was beating mom, I became a target as well. For years the abuse went on until I learned to be smart enough to keep quiet. No, talking about it wasn't helping anyone. When I became a teenager, and after mom's death, dad and I became close again. It was by necessity if anything. As a teenager, I couldn't just move out. Age hadn't been kind to him, neither had the booze. On the old pictures, he was quite good looking, hell even handsome. Now, pushing forty, he looked much older. His head was pale, his skin pudgy and grey and his stomach had developed into a bulging beer belly. Whatever he wore, it seemed to always tear at the fabric, trying to free itself. "See her over there? Now that's my type of woman, alright, " he said to me, pointing at someone ahead of me. I stared at the young blond ahead of us. Small frame, a bit too timid and awkward. As I watched her, I saw the bruises on her arms, saw her shift slightly with her feet. I could even see the blue bruises on her hips. Exactly like mom, I thought. Always ending up in an abusive relationship, always another drunk bastard beating her. "Well hello there young lady, need any help with those bags? " dad approached her and reached out a slimy hand. The woman stared at him, and I saw her face contort by a mixture of surprise and disgust. "No, I'm fine, " she mumbled in a low voice. "Now come on, don't be like that, babe, why don't you just let me help you with those, hm? " He asked, trying to take one of the bags from her. As he did, I saw him put his slimy hand on her back. "It's alright, I'm-" "Now, now, modesty won't do you any good, " he continued, and I saw his hand move downward. "Dad! " I called out to him, putting my hand on his shoulder. "It's late, let's go home, I'm starving. " In a moment, the lady tore her bag free from him and hurried down the road as far as she could. "Damnit, what the hell are you doing, idiot!? " Another slap in the face. "Man, I was so close to getting some, " he cursed. He was always this way. Not wasting any chance, trying to get his way with women. His behavior rude, lecherous and at times downright violent. I didn't cry when they buried him in an early grave a few years later. Once I entered the bus, I had another half-hour ahead of me. I sent my newest date another message. I didn't like emoticons, hell, I detested them, yet I made sure to sprinkle my messages with them. Somehow, people seemed to enjoy them. That day I'd chosen a small bar. I'd told her it was a secret tip, but all I cared about was the distance. The moment I arrived, I chose a seat by the window. I always arrived early, to keep watch and see if they actually came. Bus after bus arrived and finally a bouncy, beaming blond exited. She looked around for a moment before she typed something on her phone. Only a second later mine vibrated. "I'm here, you already there? ' 'Yeah, window seat, back row! ' I saw her enter, saw her look around. The place was half empty. Her eyes noticed me. At first, she looked away, but then her eyes focused on me again. 'I don't see you. ' 'Yes, you do. ' I lifted my face and gave her an awkward smile before I looked away again. It wasn't long before I heard the click-clack sound of her heels as she approached me. When I looked up again, the smile on her face had vanished. "Who are you? " "I'm Damien, " I mumbled. "What the hell? No, that can't be! Your picture, I mean, " she toyed around with her phone, and after a short while, she held it to my face. "That's not you, is it? " I said nothing. Instead, I kept my head low. The few other guests were already staring at me. "Hey! Say something! Is this a freaking joke? " The rest of the evening played out like the last one. As I stumbled out of the bar, I looked at her picture once more and smiled. In my mind, I saw her sitting on the bus, fuming, hurrying home and falling asleep, still angry about the whole thing. I smiled again. Work was slow the next day, allowing me to steal away every once in a while. For a few minutes at a time, I scanned profiles. I noticed her instantly. Short brown hair, cheeky smile, tank top. We hit things off well enough, but she was a tough one. She was cheeky alright, calling out my lines and bluffs one after another. Still, the picture I used did the trick, and she finally agreed to meet up with me. The rest of the shift passed quietly. A few of my coworkers noticed my happy expression, which prompted a few more insults. I couldn't care less. Once I arrived at the small restaurant I'd chosen, I decided on a window seat once again. The waiter came again and again, and by the third time, he started to get pushy. In a low voice, I ordered a drink. I scanned the street, but there was still nothing. I opened my phone and sent her yet another quick message. 'Hey, where are you? ' 'Sorry Romeo, went out with a few friends today. ' I stared at my phone with a deep frown. Shit, she wasn't coming, was she? I cursed to myself. 'Where are you going? ' I asked her. 'Timbers! It's great, why don't you come by later? ' I opened Google Maps in a moment. Timbers, a bar in the freaking center of town. "Are you ready to order yet, " the waiter asked in a strained voice, "sir? " "Fuck, " I cursed once more. It was going to be one of 'those' nights. "Sir, if you don't plan on ordering anything, then-" Without even looking at him, I got up and left. Once I stood in the open street, I opened the app once more, staring at her picture. I was antsy when I entered the bus again. I couldn't let it end like that. This was NOT how things were supposed to go! It took the bus almost half an hour before it made it to the city center. The whole time I was nervous, shifting in my seat. Every once in a while, I stared at her picture, taking in as much as I could about her. Before the bus had even rumbled to a stop, I was at the door, hitting the stop button. Now where the hell is it? I hurried down the street into the direction Google Maps told me, but there were too many damned clubs and bars around. Then I saw it. The bright neon sign of the small bar named Timbers was only a hundred meters ahead of me. I was in a minute later. The bouncer eyed me for a moment before he shrugged. My eyes wandered over the guests. Shit, it was way too damn late already. Would she even still be here? To make things worse, the place was packed! I shuffled through the guests and earned a few angry stares from people, but I went on. Finally, my eyes grew wide. Short brown hair, cheeky smile, and a tank top like the one in the picture. When I saw the guy sitting next to her, his arm around her shoulder, I frowned. I pushed my way back to the bar and ordered myself the cheapest cocktail they had. Then I made my way back towards them. I watched him as he whispered in her ear. I saw how he rubbed her upper arm and inched in closer. She giggled, yet when he tried to kiss her, she turned away and whispered something in his ear. She was cheeky. The guy however grinned, and when I saw that, rage exploded in my mind. That smile, that damned smile. That's when I knew. I stumbled forward, shakily and nervous, yet I didn't take my eyes off the guy. I'd almost reached them when I ran straight into a buff, tall guy. "Hey, watch out where you're going! " he yelled at me and pushed me aside. I stumbled forward and crashed right into the guy sitting next to the short-haired girl. My hand collided with his face, and I spilled my drink all over his cloth. Both of them screamed up in surprise. In a moment she retreated to the bench's end to not be drenched by the rest of the drink. I pushed myself upwards and mumbled an excuse. Before I'd so much as finished it, the guy's fist hit me square in the face. There was an explosion of pain, and I could taste blood in my mouth. "The fuck are you doing you goddamn freak! " Once more he hit me in the face, then a third time. When I went down, he didn't leave off, kicking me again and again as he screamed obscenities at me. "I'm going to fucking kill you, you piece of shit! " I grinned up at him. He tried to kick me one more time, but right at that moment one of the bouncers tackled the guy. Another guest was there, kneeling by my side. "Hey, are you alright? You want me to call an ambulance? " I shook my head, and then, with a tremendous effort, I tried to get up. Then heavy hands heaved me upwards, and I found myself face to face with the buff guy from before. "Shit, man, sorry about that, " he said clearly embarrassed about shoving me. "Didn't know that guy was a freaking psycho! " he said and pointed at the guy taken away by security. Soon after the barkeeper approached me, asking if he wanted me to call the police. I nodded. It didn't take them long to arrive, and with the help of the buff guy and the bouncers, we gave them a detailed description of the man. "You need us to take you to a hospital, sir? " one of the officers offered. I shook my head. "No, " I mumbled, "I'll be fine. " Once they were gone, I thanked the security and buff guy. He grinned at me. "Tell you what, if you'd ruined my date, I might have kicked your ass too. " I gave him a weak smile. "Yeah, guess she was. " I looked around for a moment. "She's gone, booked it the instant that guy went all out on you! Looked mighty scared. " I nodded, thanked the guy once more, and left the bar behind. On my way home, I took out my phone once more to look at her picture yet again. For the first time the whole evening, I was able to relax. I could see her sitting in a taxi on her way home before she went to bed. Gone were the images of her bloodied and beaten body. Gone was that guys grinning face as he stood above her. The premonition had changed. Even though it hurt like hell, I smiled. She was saved. x X.


First lady meaning.
First lady 2 movie.
God has given us a great President...

None of the First Ladies were alike so theres that. First last bible. First m apartments. First lady k. First lady day spa. First ladyy. First lady tweet. First lady tomato seeds. First lady in india. First lady michelle obama carpool karaoke. Finally she open her mouth on tv lmao 😂 good or bad she speak. Unbelievable. First lady movie. First lady 2020. This is the 1st time I've heard her voice other than when she plagiarized M. Obama's speech but that was Michelle talking. I thought Donald kept that sort of thing to a minimum anyway.

First lady laura bush. First lady of new york city. This song reminds me of my babygirl aka homiegirl ROBERTA. she always sings this song. fukn miss u bby girl. im keeping ma heads up. even tho ur locked up. miss kicking it with giving me tears nw. First lady barbara bush. 96% of his music jam 💯✔👌. Oprah dreams her Jean's over big Mike,I mean Michelle. First lady carter.

First lady missing you. Praying for you king queen family in Christ Jesus. បទនេះមានន័យហើយពិរោះទៀត i love original song KH ❤❤ ខ្មែរយើងឈប់ចម្លងពីគេទៀតហើយ. He's sexy af and his voice and I love his tattoos and him and Jacquees are my favorite rnb singers.

First lady mckinley crossword. First lady education. First last name.

Hi from Laredo Texas webb county city Trump 100 % people USA Trump wall macllen Texas too

Source: f4w The announcers ran down tonight’s card. The announcement of Aleister Black vs. AJ Styles seemed to get the biggest reaction. Brock Lesnar and Paul Heyman came out to start the show. Heyman said it was their job to hype the fans on WrestleMania but he couldn’t do it. Even though top-to-bottom, this was the most stacked card in decades, the main event of Mania was a shame. The crowd booed. Heyman said “they” want to sell us on Drew McIntyre but he was a hyped-up fraud. Heyman said Lesnar massacred 15 of the top stars in the company in the Royal Rumble before he was hit in the balls from behind by Ricochet and kicked out of the ring by McIntyre. He called the crowd Pavlovian dogs for cheering this. He offered no excuse for Lesnar getting eliminated but that was no reason to believe that McIntyre can pin or submit Lesnar at Mania. Heyman called McIntyre a “stupid big bitch” that’s going to get squashed. McIntyre interrupted. McIntyre stepped in the ring and right up to Lesnar’s face. McIntyre was slightly taller. Lesnar lifted up his shoulders a bit to appear taller before laughing and nodding at McIntyre. Lesnar was about to leave, then turned around to attack, but McIntyre wiped him out with a Claymore Kick. After McIntyre left, Lesnar continued to sell and began crawling toward his title belt as the crowd chanted “you deserve it. ” Byron Saxton said Lesnar has been embarrassed. Lesnar finally got to his feet and the crowd chanted the goodbye song. Lesnar struggled to the stage when McIntyre appeared and nailed him with another Claymore. The crowd chanted “one more time, ” then McIntyre gave him another one. The crowd cheered big for Drew. This was good. (At the beginning of the segment, the announcers said Lesnar dominated in his successful title defense on Thursday, but didn’t say who he beat. Heyman mentioned Ricochet in his promo in the context of the Rumble match, but didn’t specifically bring up Thursday, either. ) The Street Profits defeated Seth Rollins & Murphy to win the Raw Tag Team Championships They’re calling this the “last chance” at the titles for the Street Profits. They hyped up the crowd before the match. They wore their purple and red gear which they first wore in Toronto as a nod to the Raptors. Rollins and Murphy wore black and silver tights. They attacked the Street Profits before the match. The Street Profits initially fought them off, but Montez Ford went for a dive and was caught and driven into the barricade. Angelo Dawkins checked on him as they went to break. Jerry Lawler was so happy to see someone get caught on a dive and thrown into the barricade. The match began during the break. Ford managed to pull off the dive on both opponents before also hitting a high cross. He gave Rollins a spike DDT and standing moonsault for two. Rollins came back with a slingblade, then he and Murphy did a combo powerbomb/kick spot. They tried the spot again but Ford slipped out with a leg scissors takedown and Murphy kicked Rollins by accident. Ford went to the top again but Rollins shoved him to the outside, then called for AOP who watched from the stage. The referee immediately tossed them from ringside. As they argued with the referee, Kevin Owens appeared and gave Rollins a stunner. AOP chased after Owens in the crowd and Dawkins knocked Murphy into the timekeeper area. Ford then gave Rollins a frog splash for the pinfall win. Street Profits are the tag champs. The crowd went nuts for the finish. The Street Profits celebrated in the crowd and there were red cups everywhere. This was pretty fun. (The match was short, probably about 6 minutes. ) Charly Caruso approached Rollins and Murphy backstage. Rollins was annoyed to see her, as usual. Rollins demanded a rematch against the Street Profits at Elimination Chamber. Rollins also said Owens can name the time, place and stipulation, because when he gets his hands on Owens, he will be crucified. Riddick Moss defeated Ricochet to retain the 24/7 Championship (8:27) Ricochet wore trunks instead of long tights. The announcers said Ricochet was looking to get back on track after Thursday’s loss. Moss, the champion, didn’t get an entrance. Some fans chanted “who are you” at him. Ricochet tried a springboard crossbody but Moss caught him and sent him over the top to the outside with a fallaway slam. Ricochet took a bit of a nasty bump on his way out. He was also bleeding from the mouth from an earlier spot. After a break, Ricochet fought out of a rest hold and hit a running forearm, kick to the head, enziguri, hurricanrana, and standing shooting star press for two. Ricochet urged the crowd to get into it but they didn’t really react. Moss blocked a superkick, slammed him down, then gave him a neckbreaker variant for the pinfall win. Moss retains. [Second hour] There will be a new episode of the Firefly Fun House on Smackdown after The Fiend pointed at the sign last week. Kairi Sane was shown warming up backstage with Asuka. AJ Styles promo Styles said he was not in a good mood. I wished he had his beautiful trophy but didn’t because of a certain someone. The crowd chanted for Undertaker. Styles said he was the talk of the town, but not in a good way. He didn’t understand how anyone could say anything negative about him because he’s phenomenal. Styles was also annoyed with Mark Wahlberg. They aired a clip of Wahlberg who advised Styles to walk away and not go after Undertaker. (Wahlberg was doing one of those sit-down interviews plugging a movie when he taped this. ) The crowd chanted “walk away. ” Styles couldn’t believe he was getting advice from Marky Mark. Styles wasn’t going to take his advice because he knew he was on a collision course with Taker. Styles wanted Taker to watch his match against Black tonight. Taker was a legend, but he was trying to hold on to a spotlight that wasn’t his anymore. The spotlight belonged to Styles. Aleister Black entered for their match. Before it could begin, Styles said Black must not have read the contract because in order to get to him, Black has to fight the toughest man in the building, Karl Anderson. Anderson jumped in the ring and yelled, “that’s me! ” Aleister Black defeated Karl Anderson (w/AJ Styles & Luke Gallows) (5:47) Anderson was in control after a break but Black made a comeback and hit Black Mass for the pinfall win. The ring announcer said Black just earned a match against Styles, but you knew what was coming next. Styles said Black also had to beat Gallows. Gallows attacked Black and tossed him around ringside as the crowd called Styles an assh*le. Aleister Black defeated Luke Gallows (w/AJ Styles & Karl Anderson) via DQ (5:30) The referee called for the match to start as soon as Gallows rolled Black into the ring, which hardly seems fair. After a break, Gallows pounded away at Black as Tom Phillips said this is basically a gauntlet match. Lawler wondered how Black would have missed that in the contract. Suddenly, because Gallows wouldn’t stop attacking Black in the corner, the referee called for the bell, presumably a DQ. The crowd booed and chanted for Undertaker. The OC gave Black a Magic Killer. AJ Styles (w/Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson) defeated Aleister Black (2:26) Despite watching Black get attacked, the referee still called for the match to start with Black down and Styles on his feet (Black did nod at the ref to go ahead and start). Styles blocked a comeback attempt and hit a brainbuster. Styles then hit a Phenomenal forearm and pinned Black the way Undertaker pins his opponents for the pinfall win. Aleister Black loses. Caruso asked Ruby Riott if she anticipated the Riott Squad breaking up the way they did. Riott said the only person she was responsible for was herself and she was free to strike when she damn well pleased. She said there would be no friends inside the Chamber. Jeff Hardy will be on WWE Backstage tomorrow. Becky Lynch was shown talking to some guy backstage. Liv Morgan defeated Ruby Riott (Special Referee: Sarah Logan) (4:27) Riott was in control until Logan backed her out of the corner. Riott got in her face but Logan said she was just trying to be the referee. Riott gave Morgan a flatliner then bonked heads with Logan by accident after Morgan kicked out. Logan and Riott argued, then Morgan applied a schoolgirl. Logan had seen enough and did a fast count to award Morgan the winner. After the match, Morgan gave Riott an enziguri, then Logan hit Morgan with a running knee. Randy Orton was shown standing in the dark. The two steel cage matches were plugged for Wednesday’s NXT. A graphic informed us that a picture of Goldberg after winning the Universal title was the most-liked photo ever on WWE’s Instagram. There was a recap of the Orton-Edge angle. No Way Jose danced through the back with his conga line. They stopped upon seeing Erick Rowan. Jose asked him politely if they could see what was in the cage. Rowan said he’s been waiting weeks for someone to ask respectfully and agreed to show them. They cheered. Rowan pulled an animatronic tarantula out of the cage and they all ran away. He put it back in the cage. Yes, this was as dumb as it sounds. [Third hour] Shayna Baszler defeated Tag Team Champion Kairi Sane (w/Tag Champion Asuka) (12:42) Phillips explained that Asuka suffered a wrist injury, so Sane replaced her. Before the match, Asuka said Baszler was lucky that she got injured. Sane said, “I got this! ” In Japanese, Asuka said she would win the Chamber and face Lynch at WrestleMania. There were light chants of “Shayna’s gonna kill you” so Sane covered her ears. Phillips said these two had a history but didn’t explain what that history was. He did put over Baszler’s MMA background. Baszler was in full control for a while until a distraction from Asuka allowed Sane to apply a schoolgirl for just a one count. Phillips said, “Sane nearly got her! ” Baszler knocked down Sane, then Lynch entered to her music and joined commentary after a break. Lynch said she could fight them all and her heart rate wouldn’t go over 60, plus there would be lifts and wigs flying everywhere. I think the crowd began chanting “this is boring” as Sane attempted a comeback. She came off the top for an Insane Elbow, but Baszler got her feet up and applied the Kirifuda Clutch for the submission win. Lynch called Baszler the only catch wrestler who didn’t want to be caught because she’s been avoiding her for weeks. Rey Mysterio and Humberto Carrillo did a quick interview with Sarah Schreiber. Mysterio said this thing between them and Andrade and Angel Garza would end when they decide it will end. (Mysterio wore a cool Eddie Guerrero t-shirt. ) Rey Mysterio & Humberto Carrillo defeated U. S. Champion Andrade & Angel Garza (w/Zelina Vega) (19:11) Garza and Andrade both wore blue tights. Garza received a kiss from an elderly lady in the front row before the match. There were chants for Eddie early in the match. After a second break, Mysterio tagged in and tried a 619 but Garza blocked. Mysterio followed soon later with a Canadian Destroyer but Andrade broke up the cover. Andrade tagged in and gave Mysterio a back elbow. Andrade did Eddie Guerrero’s pose and tried the three amigos but Mysterio slipped out of the last one. Carrillo tagged in and hit a standing moonsault for two. Mysterio gave both opponents a 619 and sent Garza to the outside. Carrillo then gave Andrade a moonsault for the pinfall win. Very good match. Rollins and Murphy will get their title rematch against the Street Profits on Sunday. Aleister Black faces AJ Styles in a no disqualification match. Beth Phoenix segment Phoenix said she was here to give an update on Edge when Orton quickly interrupted. Orton entered the ring and went to hug Phoenix but she didn’t budge. He offered a handshake. Phoenix said, “You think I would hug you or shake your hand after what you did to my husband, you son-of-a-bitch? ” Phoenix figured Orton would show his face and was glad he did, because he needed to hear this. Phoenix said she was here as a mother, because their kids deserved their father. Orton said that Edge would never wrestle again after what he did to him. Orton said he owed her an explanation. Orton told a story about being taken to a live event by his dad, Bob Orton, to meet with some agents in St. Louis back in 1999. He was just a fan at the time and it was a thrill to see guys like Steve Austin, Triple H, Mick Foley, and Davey Boy Smith. However, Edge was the one guy who went up to his dad to tell him how much he respected him and how he was one of the best bad guys in the business. Edge told them that Bob Orton was one of the reasons he got into the business. Edge then told Randy that maybe they would get in the ring one day. Orton said he used to be insecure about being a wrestler but Edge’s words gave him confidence. Not long after that, they were tearing the house down together before becoming partners. Orton then made some bad life choices that should have buried him, but it was Edge who pulled him out of that hole. Orton was able to be a great father because Edge saved his life. Orton was returning the favour for Edge. He got goosebumps when Edge returned in the Rumble and he knew that Edge thought that he was returning for good. But Orton was worried that Edge would end up in a wheelchair and wouldn’t be able to be there for his daughters. Orton did what he did to save Edge because he loved him, Beth and their daughters. Orton said the truth was, this wasn’t his fault, it was Beth’s fault. He called Phoenix an enabler. He called Edge a junkie for the roar of the crowd and she did nothing to stop him. (Some people were actually cheering Orton at this point. A few others chanted “bullsh*t. ”) Orton realized at this moment that he loved their daughters more than she did. Phoenix slapped him. They stared each other down as the crowd waited in anticipation. Orton called her a bitch (off the mic) so Phoenix kicked him in the gut. Orton gave her an RKO. They initially played this up differently than usual. The camera cut to the crowd instead of showing Phoenix down in the ring. They then cut to the announcers and you could see officials running down to attend to her. Of course, they did show two replays, then eventually showed the ring. Natalya, Zack Ryder, Curt Hawkins, R-Truth, and Rey Mysterio (plus D-Von Dudley and Shane Helms as agents) were among those checking on her. Phoenix managed to sit up as the show ended.

First lady born in 1919.

 

0 comentarios